Hello

So I’ve been not using this blog as much as I used to, which for me, is neither here nor there in the grand scheme of life lately.

Healthwise, I haven’t been all that great, but we’ve moved cities, I’m officially unemployed and husband is loving his new job (which is awesome awesome) and I’ve just had my depo shot, so hormones are back in balance which is ideal.

I’m thinking about starting a blog that has a focus on sex and tips and relationships from a ex-sex worker, poly, potentially BDSM/D/s perspective, which could be interesting, I’m just having a block on the how to start part and what to call it part. Might start with a basic theme and see where it goes.

Leave a Reply

