Day 3 diet…

And not feeling too bad, haven’t had enough water today yet so a bit hungry feeling but otherwise good :)

Hoping this gives some kind of positive result for my body, I’d love to be smaller for health reasons and to fit into jeans I haven’t been able to get into in 2 years (VERY nice jeans). Will take a photo later :)

In other news, fairly busy next week and then auckland next weekend will be different..

Also husband is a bit meh about us swinging and visiting an swingers club up there which I think I’m actually ok with. Somethings change which is healthy and I think this is one of them..

Leave a Reply

