Update on extra stuff

So far I have a nipple piercing appointment tonight (yaayyyy) 

Then nothing exciting planned till Monday night when R is coming round to fuck me senseless.. He’s keen on seeing me once a month or so which would be ideal as 1. I fail at communicating with people 2. Cock=good, 3. Will allow for good time balance with the husband 

He’s also gently suggested as we get to know each other better maybe we can look at bdsm/kink play which would be  interesting I think? But will see

Leave a Reply

