Spoiled girl..

Husband took some photos of me and got to experiment with his camera (some I just look squishy others are nice)
Then I got to blow him nice and slow- something decidedly yummy about pushing his cock down my throat.
After feeling him twitch and cum in my mouth, knew I wasn’t going to be able to wait and had to cum. Like pussy was beyond-throbbing-almost-dribbling-down-my-leg wet.. (Again, oops?) 
Came a couple of times before husband heard me, came in and set up the fuck-machine with previous favourite black attachment.. 
Apparently the pink attachment with its well defined head was best suited to me today and I managed to cum and cum (pushing the dildo out as I do when I cum) and squirt several times, hitting the wardrobe and my husband *oops* teehee
Need to investigate a splash guard for the machine though ;)
 

2 thoughts on “Spoiled girl..

Leave a Reply

