So.. Me & Dating…

And thankfully being a picky slut I was picky enough and have been on two dates this weekend with the same guy.. who has been actually pretty great..Coffee on Saturday that I really didn’t want to go to at the time ended up being pretty awesome, (hormonal me is a temperamental thing)

& Today, he took me out on his bike for a couple of hours and then returned me to my husband in one piece and with kisses..

It’s definitely a weird feeling, being able to go and spend time with someone else and it be actually ok, especially given past experiences – I have been reluctant to take that step and actually look for people for more than just a quick fuck.

So somewhat shocked and yet still pleasantly surprised that he 1. Finds me attractive and intelligent and 2. Really enjoys my company.. 

So we will see! 

Leave a Reply

