Married.. Me?

Feeling oddly normal-y vanilla-ey today- not in a bad way just right sort of way probably because all the girls at work have now started a countdown to our wedding.. Not long at all now think I’m still in shock even though we applied for our license yesterday it’s not quite registering in my head that its *actually* happening in May. 

So definitely don’t think it’s sunk in that I’m actually getting married, like *me* married to another person married. Like wow. 

It’s not a bad thing by any stretch of the imagination but it’s still like in-shock-wow ok. 

No feelings of fleeing or hiding or anything, instead a blissful confidence I have made the right choice in partner. I am so incredibly lucky and incredibly, blissfully happy :) 

I love him more than peanut butter and cheese sandwiches ❤️

Leave a Reply

