Yeah I get it…

I’m a filthy slut, that’s not the problem.. it’s trying to be all vanilla&normal all of a sudden that’s the problem

And so to try & re-kink myself, I have a new friend who wants to do a kinky photoshoot with me. Normally I’d say no but currently what is there to lose? Can’t possibly feel worse about myself than I already do, so he says once he’s got time he’ll SMS and we’ll organise stuff.. Should be interesting.. Haven’t had a sexy photo taken in a very very long time so will see if I’ve still got the ever elusive “it”… Could make a nice present for my fiancé I guess? ;)

One thought on “Yeah I get it…

Leave a Reply

