The Realest Thing

I love shower cuddles *so nice*

Diary of a Married Woman

Last night, M and I conserved water (showered together). We’d washed one another and were simply relaxing under the water together. Leaning onto the wall of the shower with one side, I behind him, my arms wrapped around him, my face resting on his back. He with his arms tightly embracing mine. The water hot, trickling down from our sides, washing away the last bit of stress and grime of the day. At once, we both took a deep breath and exhaled, just standing and absorbing one another for a moment.

“Oh my god, holy fuck.” I see him mouth the words, as we turn to face one another and embrace that way.

“What’s wrong? Is everything okay?”

“I didn’t say anything.”

“I know, but I read your lips.”

With my face cradled in his hands, he says, “No, nothing’s wrong. I just can’t believe you can love me as…

View original post 60 more words

One thought on “The Realest Thing

Leave a Reply

