Date night with S (edited lol)

Went ok, until he started being (what I consider) overly clingy in bed and insistent on more and more foreplay. Like seriously? I get off on you pounding the crap out of me and you have been told this. And then to find all the stuff he told me about being sort-of-kinky was a pile of shit and actually he’s nothing of the sort.

Dating makes me sad.

On the plus side, being in bed (not with S) with my partner last night and having a rather large, hard thick cock (someone had a cock ring on) shoved into me while I was protesting I didn’t want sex was very satisfying in the sense that it reminded me of who I belong to.

3 thoughts on “Date night with S (edited lol)

Leave a Reply

