Dating 101 Kiwifruit style

– always tell eachother where we’re going
-texting IS important (I forgot last time to keep my man informed as to what was happening when and how things were going)
– condoms, (already in my bag)
– phone needs to be charged (specially mine as it’s been dying far too fast lately) so brought my charger with me today
– after, sharing everything, how it was, how it went, what was various persons oral/sex/body/hands/conversation like (I am getting better at this, but still get referred to as “it’s easier to get blood out of a stone than information from me” at times..

Seeing other people also makes me want my partner more; so while/if fun stuff happens later, I will still want to fuck my fiancée senseless later :)

SUCH a lucky girly & it’s only Wednesday :D

Leave a Reply

