Something quite lovely

About getting your very responsive mutual friend off with two fingers and then watching your partner fuck her into a jelly blob on the bed..

Best part was all the cuddles after, rather lovely to be in the middle of two people who care about you, non judgemental, friendly space, all soft skin, warm hands and giggles

I am such a lucky girl to have found someone I can share and be myself with, who smiles at me while I have one hand inside someone else and my mouth on his cock

Mmm.. How was your long weekend? ;)

IMG_7941.JPG

Leave a Reply

