How To Spot A Horny Girl [Chick Reveals The Secret]

True! Funny how true really.. :D

The Black Book Series!!!!!

The revelation I’m about to drop should be common knowledge among sexually-active women.

For men however, this will come as a sick dose of twisted reality mixed with a touch of irony sprinkled with some dashes of “WTF” on the side for good measures!

Firstly, I must admit that this all culminated after reading a super-fucking wicked article by the PUA coach, Chase Amante, written in 2011, where he wrote the following:

“I was out at a bar in Southern California with my then-girlfriend, a close friend of mine who had a prolific history with women, and a few other friends and acquaintances.

My girlfriend at the time was standing away from me, arms crossed, fuming, and acting very short-tempered and tense with me at the time.

“She is so horny right now,” my buddy said as we both looked off in her direction.

“Tell me about it,” I replied…

View original post 2,156 more words

Leave a Reply

