You make me feel…

Beautiful, cute, accepted & loved (to name a few)

Mainly due to the way you held my face last night and brushed the hair out of my eyes before pushing my breasts and mouth down onto your hard cock

I was still 80% asleep but managed to eat you aaallll uppppp *yum yumyum*. I must have been doing something right from the pressure in my arm but fucked if I can remember what it was.. *frowns*

Woke up to a kiss and offer of coffee (always coffee- don’t try and get me to drink tea early in the morning)

I loves you

Leave a Reply

