Gangbang #2

Just woken up from a lovely well-needed nap!

And OMG what a great night it ended up being.. I am too silly for my own good worrying about my body, not having a good time, no other girls..

It was fucking awesome!

I got there late, didn’t finish work till 8.30, then showered and put on tiny knickers and stockings then went to find something to play with.

Started with a yummy older guy in the kitchen who didn’t need much encouragement to start playing with and then demolishing my boobs with deliciously soft kisses and then fingering me ever so nicely.. Yum yum yum

Moved into the bedroom to find one of the larger guys sat on the bed, hard as a rock waiting to play. He watched for a bit and then pulled me up onto him. Holy fuck his cock felt bigger than last time (but being due on *everything* was feeling big) and he brought tears to my eyes as he pushed into me, he held me by the throat and thrusted gently and then harder into me.. Think he’s taken off with my knickers too as I can’t find them and know I checked the hotel thoroughly this morning.. Hmmm..

After him I pretty much stayed bent over on all fours on the bed and was pounded by multiple guys into a blob of jelly twitching goodness.. I did try to blow some of them during but with increased sensitivity and tightness it just wasn’t possible!

At some point I had a break and was in the kitchen when (we shall call him) pocket rocket appeared and started doing some sort of hand thing inside my very wet pussy- and oh my god it was incredible. My partner kissed my neck as PR made my legs wobble to the point I nearly fell over in the kitchen cos my legs were just giving way, it was delicious!

I got half carried to the lounge where I was put on the sofa and then fucked to the point everyone thought the sofa would break, more hands joined in and then a just-right-for-me cock got involved, we will call him E.

At around the same time I could hear my partner fucking the tiny woman in the bedroom on the otherside of the wall and I felt my orgasm start. It was the first time I had cum that evening and I needed it- gushed all over E’s cock and half the sofa. He just kept fucking me and I came again and again with my knees firmly smushed into my shoulders while I heard the other woman moan from my partners hard cock and heard his breathing increase and her moans deepen as he went harder and harder into her teeny pussy.

By the time he came round to see what I was up to, I was sat on the floor leaning back into E as he caressed my body, breasts and I got a mini massage which was rather lovely.. While being watched I realised I wanted to be fucked again so leant forwards onto my knees and offered myself to E. He obliged and slid into me.

At some point my partner was back fucking the other woman and my orgasms just kept coming; harder and harder each time- I must have been making some noise as next thing I know my partner is holding my shoulders down pushing my body back onto E’s cock and whispering into my ear how hot I sound and to cum again, and again and again.

After that everyone was winding down and leaving, which left M, a Maori man, tattooed and well built. He asked for one for the road and i found myself on my back in the bedroom being fucked- hard.. I looked over his shoulder and saw my man watching me, I watched him while M went harder and harder into my very very wet (now even tighter) cunt, his eyes that beautiful deep dark blue colour, while mine I’m sure reflected the pain and the pleasure I was feeling.. There is nothing nothing I enjoy more than having him watch me with that expression, knowing he is enjoying my moans and the sight of someone fucking me hard- he made a comment I believe about M going harder and he obliged.. I can still feel his cock!

After we had a shower and went for coffee and a smoke down by the waterfront and it was just a perfect way to end the evening..

Back in the hotel my partner expressed a need to cum, what I hadn’t realised was that the other lady had been too tight for him to cum while fucking her so I took him into my mouth and swallowed him whole- two mouthfuls of yummy- he definitely needed that! We snuggled for a bit and then fell asleep together *ahh lovely*

I can’t wait for the next one or for him to fuck me, I am in need of his cock deep in my throat,gagging me, pushing deep inside me, his mouth on my pussy, his bites, kisses, bruises and power, fuck I want him so much (to be clear I always want him this much) but now I need him to come and pound the breath out of me, to take me as His, filling every hole, to make me scream and cum all over him with his hand round my throat and his teeth in my neck..

I am such a lucky girl to have someone who I can do this sort of thing with, who I can share my loves, kinks and life with.. So so lucky

Now to behave myself and not play in anticipation of later which will be hard as I’m now a throbbing soggy pile of woman… *teehee*

Leave a Reply

