Oh really.. Re:gangbangs

Why/how/whatwhat

-because I can
-who wouldn’t love hands everywhere
-who wouldn’t love cock everywhere
How? Really? Lol.. I get naked, other people get naked, then we all fuck until they get bored or I get bored then they leave and I get TLC time with my man :) hopefully there will be more women this time and he can be doing the same thing as meeee yay! I don’t like it when he is just watching (although he does) -makes me feel 1.spoilt and 2. Ungrateful if I stop SO: FINGERS CROSSED for more pussy! :)

Whatwhat? What what you say?

It’s a gangbang, a awesome naked, sex-only, gangbang. No messy drunk idiot fumbling in the dark, but men, with hard cocks fucking willing women. No ‘can I buy you a drink’ small talk. Lots of lube, condoms and hands! :)

Whyyyyyyy would you?

I enjoy sex. We both enjoy sex. There are kinks being fulfilled.

We discovered a love of gangbangs in Australia and are attempting at making them a regular thing here.

And no, he doesn’t love me less or respect me less after, if anything desire and libido increase for each other after.

Can you even imagine the fun I have?

Nope? Well stop judging! Just be like Dory and just keep swimming (on past)

You will never appreciate the beauty of a non monogamous, sort of poly-ish (don’t ask) relationship until you can appreciate the little moments and be accepting of everything. Our relationship works because we talk.

Reasons why I love GB’s..

Example! lying on the bed looking up at my partner while someone large slides into me, seeing his eyes darken as I gasp before he kisses me and touches my face is incredibly hot and I definitely feel the sense of ownership and also of acceptance in that look. It’s one of the many reasons I love him :)

Cock. Don’t need to say more.

Just-fucked-pussy. Again; don’t need to say more.

So my kink isn’t your kink (just like yours are probably most def not mine) get over it. Quickly. Or go away. Simple! Blog is marked as adult, tagging is there, if you don’t want to read stuff then don’t search for ‘gangbang’ as a tag!

Otherwise *hello other blog readers* I know you enjoy me.. (Joey voice) “how you doin’?”

Leave a Reply

