The power of lingerie!

You should see my ‘collection’ lol :)

showgirlglamour

I love lingerie because I love how it makes a woman feel powerful.  It has a certain power just like some forms of clothing can. Just like a man who wears a expensive suit that makes him feel powerful and important. I’ve worn alot of lingerie while I worked as a exotic dancer in gentlemens clubs. Wearing good lingerie always gave me the confidence I needed to get up onto stage and to strut up to these men who willing spent loads of money on you simply because they  found you sexy.

image

The only way to wear lingerie is with a while lot of confidence! Since I don’t work as a exoctic dancer anymore. I still like to do a little bit of pinup modelling on adult sites.

The most recent shoot I had done was hugely influence by my love of rock and punk music. I love it as much as…

View original post 280 more words

Leave a Reply

